When you block another another person on the site it means that the other user will not be able to find your profile, only if they search specifically for your username. Even then, they will not be able to communicate with you.
Articles in this section
- What does 'Featured users' mean?
- How can I change my location, and how does it work?
- What does 'Block a user' mean?
- How do I block a person?
- How do I unblock a person?
- I’m experiencing site issues. What do I do?
- How do I clear cache and cookies?
- How do I change my age and/or username?
- Fake profiles
- What memberships are available? Can I buy a week/ a month membership?